released October 6, 2023

EVE EGOYAN: acoustic and augmented piano (manipulation of a modelled piano as well as acoustic samples)

MAURICIO PAULY: live samplers, live processing, dekeyed chromaharp, drum bundle

James Perella: Recording Engineer
Murat Çolak: Mixing and Mastering Engineer
Mauricio Pauly: Audio Editor
Alex Abahmed: Assistant Audio Editor
Jessica Han: Video Recording, Photograph
Lisa Kiss Design: Graphic Design

No Hay Discos: NHD 004

Generously supported by the Canada Council for the Arts and SFU's School for the Contemporary Arts.

Back to Top